KC Actors Theatre Theatre

A Lie of the Mind - Kansas City Actors Theatre

Kansas City Actors Theatre - 2017-18 season

City Stage at Union Station
Also available as part of a subscriptionPlenty of tickets
Wed, Sep 13
07:30 PM
City Stage at Union Station
Also available as part of a subscriptionPlenty of tickets
Thu, Sep 14
07:30 PM
City Stage at Union Station
Also available as part of a subscriptionPlenty of tickets
Fri, Sep 15
07:30 PM
City Stage at Union Station
Also available as part of a subscriptionPlenty of tickets
Sat, Sep 16
07:30 PM
City Stage at Union Station
Also available as part of a subscriptionPlenty of tickets
Sun, Sep 17
02:00 PM
City Stage at Union Station
Also available as part of a subscriptionPlenty of tickets
Tue, Sep 19
07:30 PM
City Stage at Union Station
Also available as part of a subscriptionPlenty of tickets
Wed, Sep 20
07:30 PM
City Stage at Union Station
Also available as part of a subscriptionPlenty of tickets
Thu, Sep 21
07:30 PM
City Stage at Union Station
Also available as part of a subscriptionPlenty of tickets
Fri, Sep 22
07:30 PM
City Stage at Union Station
Also available as part of a subscriptionPlenty of tickets
Sat, Sep 23
07:30 PM
City Stage at Union Station
Also available as part of a subscriptionPlenty of tickets
Sun, Sep 24
02:00 PM
City Stage at Union Station
Also available as part of a subscriptionPlenty of tickets
Mon, Sep 25
07:30 PM
City Stage at Union Station
Also available as part of a subscriptionPlenty of tickets
Wed, Sep 27
07:30 PM
City Stage at Union Station
Also available as part of a subscriptionPlenty of tickets
Thu, Sep 28
07:30 PM
City Stage at Union Station
Also available as part of a subscriptionPlenty of tickets
Fri, Sep 29
07:30 PM
City Stage at Union Station
Also available as part of a subscriptionPlenty of tickets
Sat, Sep 30
07:30 PM
City Stage at Union Station
Also available as part of a subscriptionPlenty of tickets
Sun, Oct 1
02:00 PM
See 13 more itemsLess items

More Info