KC Actors Theatre Theatre

Death and the Maiden - Kansas City Actors Theatre

Death and the Maiden - Kansas City Actors Theatre

Producer Name/Organizers:   Kansas City Actors Theatre 
Event Hall:     Union Station- City Stage 30 W Pershing Rd                       
Running Time:  TBD….
# of Intermissions:   1
Classify Content: Enjoyed by Middle School age and older
Short Description:
Commissions:
    CTO Per Order:  none
    US Facility Fee: $2 per ticket --- on all phone and walk up orders
    WEB Event Per Order: $ 4.00 + $2 per ticket
Emergency Phone for Event Time:    U.S 816-460-2020     
Contact Name & Number for Patron Concerns:   Matt Sameck matt@kcactors.org   
Phone number for customer concerns 816-361-5228  (KCAT)
Special Notations:  Free Parking– Patron must stop at lobby table for pass.
              

Death and the Maiden (January, 2019)
Wed 9 7:30 pm
Thu 10 7:30 pm
Fri 11 7:30 pm
Sat 12 7:30 pm (Opening)
Sun 13 2:00 pm (Talkback)
Wed 16 7:30 pm (Talkback)
Thu 17 7:30 pm
Fri 18 10:30 am (Student Matinee)---not sold by CTO or US
  7:30 pm
Sat 19 7:30 pm
Sun 20 2:00 pm
Mon 21 7:30 pm
Thu 24 7:30 pm
Fri 25 7:30 pm (Talkback)
Sat 26 7:30 pm
Sun 27 2:00 pm

If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

City Stage at Union Station
Also available as part of a subscriptionPlenty of tickets
Wed, Jan 9
07:30 PM
City Stage at Union Station
Also available as part of a subscriptionPlenty of tickets
Thu, Jan 10
07:30 PM
City Stage at Union Station
Also available as part of a subscriptionPlenty of tickets
Fri, Jan 11
07:30 PM
City Stage at Union Station
Also available as part of a subscriptionPlenty of tickets
Sat, Jan 12
07:30 PM
City Stage at Union Station
Also available as part of a subscriptionPlenty of tickets
Sun, Jan 13
02:00 PM
City Stage at Union Station
Also available as part of a subscriptionPlenty of tickets
Wed, Jan 16
07:30 PM
City Stage at Union Station
Also available as part of a subscriptionPlenty of tickets
Thu, Jan 17
07:30 PM
City Stage at Union Station
Also available as part of a subscriptionPlenty of tickets
Fri, Jan 18
07:30 PM
City Stage at Union Station
Also available as part of a subscriptionPlenty of tickets
Sat, Jan 19
07:30 PM
City Stage at Union Station
Also available as part of a subscriptionPlenty of tickets
Sun, Jan 20
02:00 PM
City Stage at Union Station
Also available as part of a subscriptionPlenty of tickets
Mon, Jan 21
07:30 PM
City Stage at Union Station
Also available as part of a subscriptionPlenty of tickets
Thu, Jan 24
07:30 PM
City Stage at Union Station
Also available as part of a subscriptionPlenty of tickets
Fri, Jan 25
07:30 PM
City Stage at Union Station
Also available as part of a subscriptionPlenty of tickets
Sat, Jan 26
07:30 PM
City Stage at Union Station
Also available as part of a subscriptionPlenty of tickets
Sun, Jan 27
02:00 PM

More Info

  • Kansas City Actors Theatre
  • Death and the Maiden