Family Events

Miss Mary Mac - Mesner Puppet Theater

Mesner Puppet Theater

ProducerName/Organizers:   Mesner Puppet Theatre

Event Title:   Miss Mary Mac

Event Date-Time/s:   February13th -  March 4th ,2018

Event Hall:     Mesner Puppet Studio 1006 ELinwood Blvd KCMO 641

RunningTime:  45- 50 mins

# ofIntermissions:   no

ClassifyContent:   Appropriate for Entire Family

ShortDescription:   TBA…

Commissions:

   CTO Per Order:  $4.00

   WEB Event Per Order: $ 4.00

   WEB Event per Ticket $ 1.00 

 

EmergencyPhone for Event Time:    816-756-3500                     

ContactName & Number for Patron Concerns: Brenda 816-756-3500

If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

Mesner Puppet Theater
Also available as part of a subscriptionEnough tickets
Tue, Feb 13
10:00 AM
Mesner Puppet Theater
Also available as part of a subscriptionPlenty of tickets
Wed, Feb 14
10:00 AM
Mesner Puppet Theater
Also available as part of a subscriptionSold out
Thu, Feb 15
10:00 AM
Mesner Puppet Theater
Also available as part of a subscriptionPlenty of tickets
Fri, Feb 16
10:00 AM
Mesner Puppet Theater
Also available as part of a subscriptionPlenty of tickets
Sat, Feb 17
11:00 AM
Mesner Puppet Theater
Also available as part of a subscriptionPlenty of tickets
Sat, Feb 17
02:00 PM
Mesner Puppet Theater
Also available as part of a subscriptionPlenty of tickets
Sun, Feb 18
02:00 PM
Mesner Puppet Theater
Also available as part of a subscriptionPlenty of tickets
Tue, Feb 20
10:00 AM
Mesner Puppet Theater
Also available as part of a subscriptionEnough tickets
Wed, Feb 21
10:00 AM
Mesner Puppet Theater
Also available as part of a subscriptionEnough tickets
Thu, Feb 22
10:00 AM
Mesner Puppet Theater
Also available as part of a subscriptionEnough tickets
Fri, Feb 23
10:00 AM
Mesner Puppet Theater
Also available as part of a subscriptionPlenty of tickets
Sat, Feb 24
11:00 AM
Mesner Puppet Theater
Also available as part of a subscriptionPlenty of tickets
Sat, Feb 24
02:00 PM
Mesner Puppet Theater
Also available as part of a subscriptionPlenty of tickets
Sun, Feb 25
02:00 PM
Mesner Puppet Theater
Also available as part of a subscriptionPlenty of tickets
Tue, Feb 27
10:00 AM
Mesner Puppet Theater
Also available as part of a subscriptionEnough tickets
Wed, Feb 28
10:00 AM
Mesner Puppet Theater
Also available as part of a subscriptionEnough tickets
Thu, Mar 1
10:00 AM
Mesner Puppet Theater
Also available as part of a subscriptionPlenty of tickets
Fri, Mar 2
10:00 AM
Mesner Puppet Theater
Also available as part of a subscriptionPlenty of tickets
Sat, Mar 3
11:00 AM
Mesner Puppet Theater
Also available as part of a subscriptionPlenty of tickets
Sat, Mar 3
02:00 PM
Mesner Puppet Theater
Also available as part of a subscriptionPlenty of tickets
Sun, Mar 4
02:00 PM

More Info

  • Mesner Puppet Theater
  • Miss Mary Mac