KC Actors Theatre Theatre

Sea Marks - Kansas City Actors Theatre

Kansas City Actors Theatre - 2017-18 Season
Producer Name/Organizers:   Kansas City Actors Theatre  
Event Hall:     City Stage at Union Station 30 W Pershing Rd
Running Time:  TBD….
# of Intermissions:   1
Classify Content: Enjoyed by Middle School age and older
Short Description:
Commissions:
    CTO Per Order:  none
    WEB Event Per Order: $ 4.00
Emergency Phone for Event Time:    U.S 816-460-2020     John R  913-209-2838 (cell)
Contact Name & Number for Patron Concerns:   Matt Sameck matt@kcactors.org   
Phone number for customer concerns 816-361-5228  (KCAT)
Special Notations:  Free Parking for Subscribers – Patron must stop at lobby table for pass.
If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

City Stage at Union Station
Also available as part of a subscriptionEnough tickets
Wed, Jan 10
07:30 PM
City Stage at Union Station
Also available as part of a subscriptionEnough tickets
Thu, Jan 11
07:30 PM
City Stage at Union Station
Also available as part of a subscriptionEnough tickets
Fri, Jan 12
07:30 PM
City Stage at Union Station
Also available as part of a subscriptionEnough tickets
Sat, Jan 13
07:30 PM
City Stage at Union Station
Also available as part of a subscriptionEnough tickets
Sun, Jan 14
02:00 PM
City Stage at Union Station
Also available as part of a subscriptionPlenty of tickets
Tue, Jan 16
07:30 PM
City Stage at Union Station
Also available as part of a subscriptionEnough tickets
Wed, Jan 17
07:30 PM
City Stage at Union Station
Also available as part of a subscriptionEnough tickets
Thu, Jan 18
07:30 PM
City Stage at Union Station
Also available as part of a subscriptionPlenty of tickets
Fri, Jan 19
07:30 PM
City Stage at Union Station
Also available as part of a subscriptionEnough tickets
Sat, Jan 20
07:30 PM
City Stage at Union Station
Also available as part of a subscriptionEnough tickets
Sun, Jan 21
02:00 PM
City Stage at Union Station
Also available as part of a subscriptionPlenty of tickets
Mon, Jan 22
07:30 PM
City Stage at Union Station
Also available as part of a subscriptionPlenty of tickets
Wed, Jan 24
07:30 PM
City Stage at Union Station
Also available as part of a subscriptionPlenty of tickets
Thu, Jan 25
07:30 PM
City Stage at Union Station
Also available as part of a subscriptionPlenty of tickets
Fri, Jan 26
07:30 PM
City Stage at Union Station
Also available as part of a subscriptionPlenty of tickets
Sat, Jan 27
07:30 PM
City Stage at Union Station
Also available as part of a subscriptionPlenty of tickets
Sun, Jan 28
02:00 PM

More Info

  • Kansas City Actors Theatre
  • Sea Marks