KC Actors Theatre Theatre

Skylight - Kansas City Actors Theatre

Kansas City Actors Theatre - 2017-18 Season

ProducerName/Organizers:   Kansas City Actors Theatre   

Event Hall:     City Stage at Union Station30 W Pershing Rd

RunningTime:  TBD….

# ofIntermissions:   1

Classify Content: Enjoyedby Middle School age and older

Short Description:

Commissions:

   CTO Per Order:  none

   WEB Event Per Order: $ 4.00

EmergencyPhone for Event Time:    U.S 816-460-2020     JohnR  913-209-2838 (cell)

ContactName & Number for Patron Concerns:   Matt Sameck matt@kcactors.org   

Phone number for customer concerns 816-361-5228  (KCAT)

SpecialNotations:  Free Parking for Subscribers – Patronmust stop at lobby table for pass.

If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

City Stage at Union Station
Also available as part of a subscriptionEnough tickets
Wed, May 23
07:30 PM
City Stage at Union Station
Also available as part of a subscriptionEnough tickets
Thu, May 24
07:30 PM
City Stage at Union Station
Also available as part of a subscriptionEnough tickets
Fri, May 25
07:30 PM
City Stage at Union Station
Also available as part of a subscriptionEnough tickets
Sat, May 26
07:30 PM
City Stage at Union Station
Also available as part of a subscriptionEnough tickets
Sun, May 27
02:00 PM
City Stage at Union Station
Also available as part of a subscriptionPlenty of tickets
Tue, May 29
07:30 PM
City Stage at Union Station
Also available as part of a subscriptionEnough tickets
Wed, May 30
07:30 PM
City Stage at Union Station
Also available as part of a subscriptionPlenty of tickets
Thu, May 31
07:30 PM
City Stage at Union Station
Also available as part of a subscriptionPlenty of tickets
Fri, Jun 1
07:30 PM
City Stage at Union Station
Also available as part of a subscriptionEnough tickets
Sat, Jun 2
07:30 PM
City Stage at Union Station
Also available as part of a subscriptionEnough tickets
Sun, Jun 3
02:00 PM
City Stage at Union Station
Also available as part of a subscriptionPlenty of tickets
Mon, Jun 4
07:30 PM
City Stage at Union Station
Also available as part of a subscriptionPlenty of tickets
Wed, Jun 6
07:30 PM
City Stage at Union Station
Also available as part of a subscriptionPlenty of tickets
Thu, Jun 7
07:30 PM
City Stage at Union Station
Also available as part of a subscriptionPlenty of tickets
Fri, Jun 8
07:30 PM
City Stage at Union Station
Also available as part of a subscriptionPlenty of tickets
Sat, Jun 9
07:30 PM
City Stage at Union Station
Also available as part of a subscriptionPlenty of tickets
Sun, Jun 10
02:00 PM

More Info

  • Kansas City Actors Theatre
  • Skylight