KC Actors Theatre Theatre

‘night Mother - Kansas City Actors Theatre

A Pulitzer Prize-winning drama, Marsha Norman’s “’night, Mother” is the story of a woman driven to her breaking point. A harsh reflection on modern life and its purpose, the psychological exploration of this show will leave an indelible impression. “’night, Mother” will be directed by Sidonie Garrett, who previously directed “A Streetcar Named Desire” for KCAT, and has extensively directed for the Heart of America Shakespeare Festival.

Producer Name/Organizers:   Kansas City Actors Theatre 
Event Hall:     Union Station- City Stage 30 W Pershing Rd                       
Running Time:  TBD….
# of Intermissions:   1
Classify Content: Enjoyed by High School age and older

Short Description: 'night, Mother by Marsha Norman Directed by Sidonie Garrett

A Pulitizer Prize-winning tragedy, 'night, Mother is the story of a woman driven to her breaking point.
A harsh reflection on modern life and its purpose, the performances and impact of this show will leave an
indelible impression.
 

Commissions:
    US Facility Fee: $2 per ticket --- on all phone and walk up orders
    WEB Event Per Order: $ 4.00 + $2 per ticket
Emergency Phone for Event Time:    U.S 816-460-2020     
Contact Name & Number for Patron Concerns:   Matt Sameck matt@kcactors.org   
Phone number for customer concerns 816-361-5228  (KCAT)
Special Notations: 

“Night Mother—dates Tentative— @Union Station January 8th -26th, 2020 
Wednesday January 8, 2020 at 7:30pm-P
Thursday January 9, 2020 at 7:30pm- P
Friday January 10, 2020 at 7:30pm- P
Saturday January 11, 2020 at 7:30pm – O
Sunday January 12, 2020 at 2pm T
Wednesday January 15, 2020, at 7:30pm T
Thursday January 16, 2020 at 7:30pm
Friday January 17, 2020, at 7:30pm
Saturday January 18, 2020 at 7:30pm
Sunday January 19, 2020 at 2pm
Monday January 20, 2020 at 7:30pm-Industry
Thursday January 23, 2020 at 7:30pm
Friday January 24, 2020 at 7:30pm T
Saturday January 25, 2020 at 2pm & 7:30pm
Sunday January 26, 2020 at 2pm- C

If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

City Stage at Union Station
Also available as part of a subscriptionEnough tickets
Wed, Jan 8
07:30 PM
City Stage at Union Station
Also available as part of a subscriptionEnough tickets
Thu, Jan 9
07:30 PM
City Stage at Union Station
Also available as part of a subscriptionEnough tickets
Fri, Jan 10
07:30 PM
City Stage at Union Station
Also available as part of a subscriptionEnough tickets
Sat, Jan 11
07:30 PM
City Stage at Union Station
Also available as part of a subscriptionEnough tickets
Sun, Jan 12
02:00 PM
City Stage at Union Station
Also available as part of a subscriptionPlenty of tickets
Wed, Jan 15
07:30 PM
City Stage at Union Station
Also available as part of a subscriptionEnough tickets
Thu, Jan 16
07:30 PM
City Stage at Union Station
Also available as part of a subscriptionPlenty of tickets
Fri, Jan 17
07:30 PM
City Stage at Union Station
Also available as part of a subscriptionEnough tickets
Sat, Jan 18
07:30 PM
City Stage at Union Station
Also available as part of a subscriptionEnough tickets
Sun, Jan 19
02:00 PM
City Stage at Union Station
Also available as part of a subscriptionPlenty of tickets
Mon, Jan 20
07:30 PM
City Stage at Union Station
Also available as part of a subscriptionPlenty of tickets
Thu, Jan 23
07:30 PM
City Stage at Union Station
Also available as part of a subscriptionPlenty of tickets
Fri, Jan 24
07:30 PM
City Stage at Union Station
Also available as part of a subscriptionPlenty of tickets
Sat, Jan 25
02:00 PM
City Stage at Union Station
Also available as part of a subscriptionPlenty of tickets
Sat, Jan 25
07:30 PM
City Stage at Union Station
Also available as part of a subscriptionPlenty of tickets
Sun, Jan 26
02:00 PM

More Info

  • Kansas City Actors Theatre
  • ‘Night Mother

Personal Basket

Edit