KC Actors Theatre Theatre

A Doll’s House - Kansas City Actors Theatre

A Doll’s House - Kansas City Actors Theatre

Producer Name/Organizers:   Kansas City Actors Theatre 
Event Hall:     Union Station- City Stage 30 W Pershing Rd                       
Running Time:  TBD….
# of Intermissions:   1
Classify Content: Enjoyed by High School age and older

Short Description:A Doll's House by Henrik Ibsen Directed by Darren Sextro
 
A Doll's House will be our first production of Ibsen; it's been on our radar before and is
finally getting its day. A scandal when it was first produced and an almost instant classic,
this story of a married woman searching to carve out her own place in the world was way ahead
of its time when it premiered in 1879. Still startling relevant, this show will be sure to feature
the great, artist-focused performances you've come to expect from KCAT.
 

Commissions:
    US Facility Fee: $2 per ticket --- on all phone and walk up orders
    WEB Event Per Order: $ 4.00 + $2 per ticket
Emergency Phone for Event Time:    U.S 816-460-2020     
Contact Name & Number for Patron Concerns:   Matt Sameck matt@kcactors.org   
Phone number for customer concerns 816-361-5228  (KCAT)
Special Notations: 

A Doll’s House @Union Station August 7th – 25th, 2019 
Wednesday August 7, 2019 at 7:30pm-P
Thursday August 8, 2019 at 7:30pm- P
Friday August 9, 2019 at 7:30pm- P
Saturday August 10, 2019 at 7:30pm – O
Sunday August 11 2019 at 2pm T
Wednesday August 14 2019 at 7:30pm T
Thursday August 15, 2019 at 7:30pm
Friday August 16 2019 at 7:30pm
Saturday August 17, 2019 at 7:30pm
Sunday August 18, 2019 at 2pm
Monday August 19, 2019 at 7:30pm-Industry
Thursday August 22, 2019 at 7:30pm
Friday August 23, 2019 at 7:30pm T
Saturday August 24, 2019 at 2pm & 7:30pm
Sunday August 25, 2019 at 2pm- C  

If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

City Stage at Union Station
Also available as part of a subscriptionEnough tickets
Wed, Aug 7
07:30 PM
City Stage at Union Station
Also available as part of a subscriptionEnough tickets
Thu, Aug 8
07:30 PM
City Stage at Union Station
Also available as part of a subscriptionEnough tickets
Fri, Aug 9
07:30 PM
City Stage at Union Station
Also available as part of a subscriptionEnough tickets
Sat, Aug 10
07:30 PM
City Stage at Union Station
Also available as part of a subscriptionEnough tickets
Sun, Aug 11
02:00 PM
City Stage at Union Station
Also available as part of a subscriptionPlenty of tickets
Wed, Aug 14
07:30 PM
City Stage at Union Station
Also available as part of a subscriptionEnough tickets
Thu, Aug 15
07:30 PM
City Stage at Union Station
Also available as part of a subscriptionEnough tickets
Fri, Aug 16
07:30 PM
City Stage at Union Station
Also available as part of a subscriptionEnough tickets
Sat, Aug 17
07:30 PM
City Stage at Union Station
Also available as part of a subscriptionEnough tickets
Sun, Aug 18
02:00 PM
City Stage at Union Station
Also available as part of a subscriptionPlenty of tickets
Mon, Aug 19
07:30 PM
City Stage at Union Station
Also available as part of a subscriptionPlenty of tickets
Thu, Aug 22
07:30 PM
City Stage at Union Station
Also available as part of a subscriptionPlenty of tickets
Fri, Aug 23
07:30 PM
City Stage at Union Station
Also available as part of a subscriptionPlenty of tickets
Sat, Aug 24
02:00 PM
City Stage at Union Station
Also available as part of a subscriptionPlenty of tickets
Sat, Aug 24
07:30 PM
City Stage at Union Station
Also available as part of a subscriptionPlenty of tickets
Sun, Aug 25
02:00 PM

More Info

  • Kansas City Actors Theatre
  • A Doll’s House

Personal Basket

Edit