KC Actors Theatre Theatre

A Lie of the Mind - Kansas City Actors Theatre

Kansas City Actors Theatre - 2017-18 season

Producer Name/Organizers:   Kansas City Actors Theatre 
Event Hall:     Union Station- City Stage 30 W Pershing Rd                       
Running Time:  TBD….
# of Intermissions:   1
Classify Content: Enjoyed by Middle School age and older
Short Description:
Commissions:
    CTO Per Order:  none
    WEB Event Per Order: $ 4.00
Emergency Phone for Event Time:    U.S 816-460-2020     John R  913-209-2838 (cell)
Contact Name & Number for Patron Concerns:   Matt Sameck matt@kcactors.org   
Phone number for customer concerns 816-361-5228  (KCAT)

Special Notations:  Read the info in morningn notes, it is more detailed.

If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

City Stage at Union Station
Also available as part of a subscriptionEnough tickets
Thu, Sep 21
07:30 PM
City Stage at Union Station
Also available as part of a subscriptionEnough tickets
Fri, Sep 22
07:30 PM
City Stage at Union Station
Also available as part of a subscriptionEnough tickets
Sat, Sep 23
07:30 PM
City Stage at Union Station
Also available as part of a subscriptionEnough tickets
Sun, Sep 24
02:00 PM
City Stage at Union Station
Also available as part of a subscriptionPlenty of tickets
Mon, Sep 25
07:30 PM
City Stage at Union Station
Also available as part of a subscriptionEnough tickets
Wed, Sep 27
07:30 PM
City Stage at Union Station
Also available as part of a subscriptionEnough tickets
Thu, Sep 28
07:30 PM
City Stage at Union Station
Also available as part of a subscriptionEnough tickets
Fri, Sep 29
07:30 PM
City Stage at Union Station
Also available as part of a subscriptionEnough tickets
Sat, Sep 30
07:30 PM
City Stage at Union Station
Also available as part of a subscriptionEnough tickets
Sun, Oct 1
02:00 PM

More Info

  • Kansas City Actors Theatre
  • A Lie of the Mind