Family Events Mesner Puppet Theater

Anansi The Spider- Mesner Puppet Theater

Anansi The Spider- Mesner Puppet Theater


--Event Details------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Producer Name/Organizers:   Mesner Puppet Theatre
Event Title:   Anansi The Spider
Event Date-Time/s:   February 13th – March 3rd, 2019
Event Hall:     Mesner Puppet Studio 1006 E Linwood Blvd KCMO 641
Running Time:  45- 50 mins
# of Intermissions:   no
Classify Content:   Appropriate for Entire Family
Short Description:   TBA…
Commissions: CTO Per Order:  $4.00 WEB Event Per Order: $ 4.00 WEB Event per Ticket $ 1.00 

Emergency Phone for Event Time:    816-756-3500                     
Contact Name & Number for Patron Concerns:  Brenda 816-756-3500
Special Notations:  n/a

If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

Mesner Puppet Theater
Also available as part of a subscriptionLast tickets
Wed, Feb 13
10:00 AM
Mesner Puppet Theater
Also available as part of a subscriptionPlenty of tickets
Thu, Feb 14
10:00 AM
Mesner Puppet Theater
Also available as part of a subscriptionPlenty of tickets
Fri, Feb 15
10:00 AM
Mesner Puppet Theater
Also available as part of a subscriptionPlenty of tickets
Sat, Feb 16
11:00 AM
Mesner Puppet Theater
Also available as part of a subscriptionPlenty of tickets
Sat, Feb 16
02:00 PM
Mesner Puppet Theater
Also available as part of a subscriptionPlenty of tickets
Sun, Feb 17
02:00 PM
Mesner Puppet Theater
Also available as part of a subscriptionPlenty of tickets
Wed, Feb 20
10:00 AM
Mesner Puppet Theater
Also available as part of a subscriptionPlenty of tickets
Thu, Feb 21
10:00 AM
Mesner Puppet Theater
Also available as part of a subscriptionPlenty of tickets
Fri, Feb 22
10:00 AM
Mesner Puppet Theater
Also available as part of a subscriptionPlenty of tickets
Sat, Feb 23
11:00 AM
Mesner Puppet Theater
Also available as part of a subscriptionPlenty of tickets
Sat, Feb 23
02:00 PM
Mesner Puppet Theater
Also available as part of a subscriptionPlenty of tickets
Sun, Feb 24
02:00 PM
Mesner Puppet Theater
Also available as part of a subscriptionPlenty of tickets
Wed, Feb 27
10:00 AM
Mesner Puppet Theater
Also available as part of a subscriptionPlenty of tickets
Thu, Feb 28
10:00 AM
Mesner Puppet Theater
Also available as part of a subscriptionPlenty of tickets
Fri, Mar 1
10:00 AM
Mesner Puppet Theater
Also available as part of a subscriptionPlenty of tickets
Sat, Mar 2
11:00 AM
Mesner Puppet Theater
Also available as part of a subscriptionPlenty of tickets
Sat, Mar 2
02:00 PM
Mesner Puppet Theater
Also available as part of a subscriptionPlenty of tickets
Sun, Mar 3
02:00 PM

More Info

  • Mesner Puppet Theater
  • Anansi The Spider

Personal Basket

Edit