Show Data
Betrayal - Kansas City Actors Theatre
Betrayal - Kansas City Actors Theatre

Kansas City Actors Theatre is fully committed to our 5-show Season 16 in 2020-2021, though the schedule is naturally in flux due to the evolving public health situation.

As of right now, our next opportunity to launch our first production will come in August with either “The Dresser” or “The Cake.” At the same time we must remain flexible in our constantly-evolving environment. We are committed to keeping in touch with subscribers as the performance window draws closer.

In the meantime, the best way to support Kansas City Actors Theatre and help secure our return is to become a subscriber!

Know that Kansas City Actors Theatre will weather this storm, and we look forward to seeing you and sharing profound, heart-warming, and affecting stories and unsurpassed performances once again.

by Harold Pinter

Director: Cinnamon Schultz

Featuring: To be announced.

This award-winning play tracing the reverse chronology of a 7-year affair is a classic of characterization and emotion from Harold Pinter, a favorite of KCAT’s audiences and a playwright who has been hailed as one of the most influential modern British dramatists. Following our “Pinter Project” summer nine seasons ago, we look forward to returning to the Nobel Prize-winning Pinter.

  • Kansas City Actors Theatre
  • Betrayal
  • -Event Details------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Producer Name/Organizers:   Kansas City Actors Theatre 
    Event Hall:     Union Station- City Stage 30 W Pershing Rd                       
    Running Time:  TBA
    # of Intermissions:  TBA
    Classify Content: Enjoyed by High School age and older
    Short Description:
    Commissions:
        US Facility Fee: $2 per ticket --- on all phone and walk up orders
        WEB Event Per Order: $ 4.00 + $2 per ticket
    Emergency Phone for Event Time:    U.S 816-460-2020     
    Contact Name & Number for Patron Concerns:   Matt Sameck matt@kcactors.org   
    Phone number for customer concerns 816-361-5228  (KCAT)
    Special Notations: 

    Betrayal -Union Station January 13th – 31st, 2021
    Wednesday January 13, 2021 at 7:30pm-P
    Thursday January 14, 2021 at 7:30pm- P
    Friday January 15, 2021 at 7:30pm- P
    Saturday January 16, 2021 at 7:30pm – O
    Sunday January 17, 2021 at 2pm talkback
    Wednesday January 20 2021, at 7:30pm talkback
    Thursday January 21, 2021 at 7:30pm
    Friday January 22, 2021, at 7:30pm
    Saturday January 23, 2021 at 7:30pm
    Sunday January 24, 2021 at 2pm
    Monday January 25, 2021 at 7:30pm
    Thursday January 28, 2021 at 7:30pm
    Friday January 29, 2021 at 7:30pm talkback
    Saturday January 30, 2021 at 2pm& 7:30pm
    Sunday January 31, 2021 at 2pm- C

    Personal Basket

    Edit