Theatre UMKC Conservatory UMKC Theatre

Divided – UMKC Conservatory-UMKC Theatre

Divided – UMKC Conservatory-UMKC Theatre

Producer:   UMKC Conservatory 
Event Title:  Divided

Event Date-Time/s: Friday April 24, 2020 at   7:30 pm
Event Date-Time/s: Saturday April 25, 2020 at 7:30 pm
Event Date-Time/s: Sunday April 26 2020 at    2pm
Event Date-Time/s: Monday April 27, 2020 at 7:30pm
Event Date-Time/s: Wednesday April 29, 2020 at 7:30pm
Event Date-Time/s: Thursday April 30, 2020 at 7:30pm
Event Date-Time/s: Friday May 1, 2020 at 7:30pm
Event Date-Time/s: Saturday May 2, 2020 at 7:30pm
Event Date-Time/s: Sunday May 3, 2020 at    2pm

Event Hall: Studio 116   4949 Cherry    KCMO 64110
Running Time:  Approx 2 ½ to 3 HRS

# of Intermissions:  1   

Classify Content:  Most appreciated by High School and older -
Short Description: Directed by Stephanie Roberts

Commissions:
CTO Per Order: $4.00 – waive on window sales if bought at the window in person.
WEB Per order: $4.00

Emergency Phone for Event Time:  PAC BUILDING MGR  816 235 2701

Contact Name & Number for Patron Concerns: Dana Self  816 235 2949//Jessie Riggins  
                  Conservatory Dean // Sadie DeSantis / Ken Martin // Jim Snell

Any Student and All UMKC Faculty & Staff admitted for free at door-no tickets required        
       ***** ONLY 1 admission-non-transferable per any Student or non-CONS*****
          ***  2 admissions non-transferable per any Cons Fac/Staff***
                 (UMKC Fac/Staff and Students as well as HS and College must show ID)

 

If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

Studio 116
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Apr 24
07:30 PM
Studio 116
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Apr 25
07:30 PM
Studio 116
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Apr 26
02:00 PM
Studio 116
Plenty of tickets
Mon, Apr 27
07:30 PM
Studio 116
Plenty of tickets
Wed, Apr 29
07:30 PM
Studio 116
Plenty of tickets
Thu, Apr 30
07:30 PM
Studio 116
Plenty of tickets
Fri, May 1
07:30 PM
Studio 116
Plenty of tickets
Sat, May 2
07:30 PM
Studio 116
Plenty of tickets
Sun, May 3
02:00 PM

More Info

  • UMKC Conservatory
  • Divided

Personal Basket

Edit