Show Data
Jesus Hopped the A Train - Kansas City Actors Theatre
Jesus Hopped the A Train - Kansas City Actors Theatre

by Stephen Adly Guirgis

Director: Brian Paulette

Featuring: To be announced.

Written by Pulitzer Prize-winning Stephen Adly Guirgis, this wild and surreal play follows Angel Cruz’s irreverent journey though spirituality and the justice system. In turns crude and rapturous, this story features a diverse lineup of sympathetic characters and was nominated for the Olivier Award for Best New Play when it first premiered in 2002.
  • Kansas City Actors Theatre
  • Jesus Hopped the A Train
  • --Event Details------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Producer Name/Organizers:   Kansas City Actors Theatre 
    Event Hall:     Union Station- City Stage 30 W Pershing Rd                       
    Running Time:  TBA
    # of Intermissions:  TBA
    Classify Content: Enjoyed by High School age and older
    Short Description:
    Commissions:
        US Facility Fee: $2 per ticket --- on all phone and walk up orders
        WEB Event Per Order: $ 4.00 + $2 per ticket
    Emergency Phone for Event Time:    U.S 816-460-2020     
    Contact Name & Number for Patron Concerns:   Matt Sameck matt@kcactors.org   
    Phone number for customer concerns 816-361-5228  (KCAT)
    Special Notations: 

    Jesus Hopped the A Train
     Union Station August 5th – 23rd , 2020 
    Wednesday August 5, 2020 at 7:30pm-P
    Thursday August 6, 2020 at 7:30pm- P
    Friday August 7, 2020 at 7:30pm- P
    Saturday August 8, 2020 at 7:30pm – O
    Sunday August 9 2020 at 2pm talkback
    Wednesday August 12 2020 at 7:30pm talkback
    Thursday August 13, 2020 at 7:30pm
    Friday August 14 2020 at 7:30pm
    Saturday August 15, 2020 at 7:30pm
    Sunday August 16 2020 at 2pm
    Monday August 17, 2020 at 7:30pm
    Thursday August 20, 2020 at 7:30pm
    Friday August 21, 2020 at 7:30pm talkback
    Saturday August 22, 2020 at 2pm & 7:30pm
    Sunday August 23, 2019 at 2pm- C
                  

    Personal Basket

    Edit